Quiz update

Just a quickie to mention that I finally got around to doing my quiz, you can read up on why I’m experimenting on quiz design in this previous posting.

Here’s a beta of a Shakespeare one – let me know how you get on.

I’ll be doing these occasionally as part of the blog, hopefully more relevant to something I’m talking about.

I was wanting to embed these into the actual blog posting, like with your tube video, but I can’t work out how – anyone help? (iframes????)

2 Responses to Quiz update

  1. shaidorsai says:

    6 out of 10.
    Disaster.

    Can’t help with the embedding.
    I have a feeling iframes aren’t allowed in .com blogs?

  2. Krista says:

    What’s up Dear, are you in fact visiting this site on a regular basis, if so afterward you will definitely obtain pleasant experience.

Leave a Reply

