year zero

Just deleted all the old posts (going back to August 2006!) and I am starting again, I’ll try and make this about something worth reading this time.

No idea what to write, so I’ll make this a “request an article” posting, describe a subject in the comments and I’ll do a posting, it can be anything, though keep it clean.

4 Responses to year zero

  1. ade says:

    yer on my rss feed already 🙂

  2. shaidorsai says:

    Go on then; write about wikis!

  3. shaidorsai says:

    … and I mentioned you on Inside Out, as well as my blog!

  4. sandyblair says:

    I was at that meeting with Richard!

Leave a Reply

